TTC women's team 2nd at provincials

Result comes after winning league championship

Tsawwassen Tennis Club’s Ladies Division 3 team capped off a terrific season with a second place finish at the Tennis BC’s Provincial Invitational Team Championship at Bear Mountain Resort in Victoria.

The result came on the heels of capturing the league championship.

Team members include: Maria Posehn, Kathleen Beaton, Madeleine Sutherland, Cathy Dixon, Lynn Cameron, Jennifer Brennan, Julie Hawkes, Kristina McNamara, Jane Hindmarch , Liana Kapustina, Catherine Delf, Sandi Piggot, Debbie Slaco and Heather Boyd.

© Delta Optimist